## **RAMANUJAN MATH SPARK COMPETITION RESULT- (2023-24)**

	CLASS II		
Category	Students name	Class	Position
Junior	Aarav goel	IID	1st
	Aadya Agarwal		
	Viraj Sheoran		151
	Ojas Yadav		
	Aarav Sirohi	II B	
	Arin Aggarwal		2nd
	Khyati Agarwal		
	Aaradhya Sirohi		
	Bhoomi Jadaun	II E	
	Ayish Anas		3rd
	Vaani Teotia		
	Nandini Agarwal		